Latest Products http://www.biswajitvalve.net Latest Products 16-07-29 en-us http://www.biswajitvalve.net Knife Edge Gate Valve http://www.biswajitvalve.net/knife-edge-gate-valve.htm Tue, 02 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering an assortment of Knife Edge Gate Valve, from 40mm to 600mm size, as per client’s requirement. We keep the Valves quality in line with the prescribed standards, which is further assured by our ISO 9001:2008 certification. Globe Valve http://www.biswajitvalve.net/globe-valve.htm Tue, 02 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the preeminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Globe Valve in West Bengal. Globe Valves, which are designed to control the flow, are extensively used in various industries including fuel and chemicals. Ball Valve http://www.biswajitvalve.net/ball-valve.htm Tue, 02 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of high-quality materials to produce superlative range of Ball Valves. Our company has carved a niche in the market as the distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Ball Valves in West Bengal. Each component of our Ball Valves is made to perfection so as to ensure that the Valves deliver optimal performance for a longer period. Air Release Valves http://www.biswajitvalve.net/air-release-valves.htm Tue, 02 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We, as an ISO 9001:2008 certified company, give quality on a par with international standards. Our company is one of the notable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Air Release Valves in Maharashtra, India. Plug Valve http://www.biswajitvalve.net/plug-valve.htm Tue, 02 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have kept the design of our Plug Valve in compliance with API 6D standards. Our company is reckoned among the top-notch Manufacturers and Suppliers of Plug Valve in West Bengal. When it comes to suffusing quality to our products, we do it the best. Non Rising Sluice Valve http://www.biswajitvalve.net/non-rising-sluice-valve.htm Tue, 02 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are emerging as the promising Manufacturer and Supplier of Non Rising Sluice Valve in West Bengal. Our name is synonymous with quality, which is further assured by the ISO 9001:2008 certification. Plus, we manufacture Cast Iron Sluice Valve in accordance with IS: 14846-2000. Diaphragm Valve http://www.biswajitvalve.net/diaphragm-valve.htm Tue, 02 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are catering to variegated industries, which include oil, power, gas, and commercial, with our best-in-class Diaphragm Valve. We are counted amongst the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Diaphragm Valve in West Bengal. Double Flange Butterfly Valve http://www.biswajitvalve.net/double-flange-butterfly-valve.htm Tue, 02 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Buy a variety of high-grade Double Flange Butterfly Valve at economical prices from us! We are an ISO 9001:2008 certified company, which keeps its each product in line with international standards. Forged Steel Gate Valve http://www.biswajitvalve.net/forged-steel-gate-valve.htm Tue, 02 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high-quality Forged Steel Gate Valve for the market comprised of industrial, oil and power, gas, and commercial users. Our company is enlisted with the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Forged Steel Gate Valve in Howrah, West Bengal. Gate Valve http://www.biswajitvalve.net/gate-valve.htm Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a celebrated Manufacturer and Supplier of Gate Valve based in West Bengal. A Gate Valve is a multi-purpose bi-directional shutoff valve for commercial and industrial applications. It is used to permit or prevent the flow of liquids.